Let me encourage you

this is worth a repost

Musings in the life of a Passionista

 be encouaraged

I want to start off today by simply thanking my friends and family for being my biggest supporters. Their words of encouragement have been sparks that rekindled a fire burning too low. I can feel their love and prayers when I’m staring at the computer at 3:30 am wondering how I can walk someone through what I’ve just gone through.

To say that I’ve been on a journey for the past few weeks is an understatement. I’ve been on a life changing quest of trust! Everything that I know and believe has been tested. The good news is… da da daaaaaa…I’m still standing, still breathing and still living life with passion AND flair! (Flair is important. No matter what you have going on in your life, you want to always look good for the cameras!)

It has been one of the biggest emotional roller coasters I’ve been on in years…

View original post 577 more words

Leave a Reply

